Rock Hits
Brothers Osborne announce 'Port Saint Joe' for April 20th |

Brothers Osborne announce 'Port Saint Joe' for April 20th |

Lead single “Shoot Me Straight” No. 1 Most Added at country radio

EMI Nashville’s Brothers Osborne will release their sophomore album Port Saint Joe on April 20th. The two-time CMA “Vocal Duo the Year” just released their new single “Shoot Me Straight” f the project which was produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Little Big Town). John and TJ Osborne co-wrote every track on Port Saint Joe along with frequent collaborators Lee Thomas Miller, Kendall Marvel, Barry Dean, Shane McAnally, Troy Verges and more. The title, Port Saint Joe, reflects the small town on the Florida coast where the real-life siblings recorded the album.

“Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” says John Osborne. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making this record. Imperfections and all.”

TJ adds, “we shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way, and in the process we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience our lives.”

Brothers Osborne recently received their third GRAMMY nomination in the Best Country Duo/Group Performance category for their Top 10 rowdy hit “It Ain’t My Fault.” They are scheduled to perform a special tribute to victims recent concert tragedies on the telecast along with Maren Morris and fellow labelmate Eric Church. The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards will air live on CBS this Sunday, January 28th at 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT.

Brothers Osborne recently announced their first headlining UK tour set to launch May 4th in Dublin, Ireland with additional stops in Belfast, London, Manchester, Glasgow and more. The duo will then join Dierks Bentley on the Mountain High Tour kicking f May 17th in Columbia, MD.

Track Listing:

  1. Slow Your Roll
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
  4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie
  5. Tequila Again
  6. A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright
  7. Pushing Up Daisies
  8. Drank Like Hank
  9. A Little Bit Trouble
  10. While You Still Can