Holy Fuck's Brian Borcherdt Plots New LP as Dusted

After making his debut as Dusted back in 2012 with Total Dust, Holy Fuck's Brian Borcherdt has lifted the curtain on a sophomore LP under his solo moniker.

Titled Blackout Summer, Borcherdt's latest solo work will arrive April 6 through Polyvinyl/Royal Mountain. Nine tracks in length, the album was recorded over a stretch months last year, with Borcherdt joined by Loel Campbell on drums and Anna Edwards on guitar/bass.

Ahead the record's arrival, Borcherdt has given listeners a taste what's to come with "Backwoods Ritual," which you can find a lyric video for following the tracklist below.

Blackout Summer:

1. Seasons
2. Backwoods Ritual
3. All I Am
4. Cut Corners
5. Dead Eyes
6. Will Not Disappear
7. No Prison
8. Five Hundred and Four
9. Outline a Wolf

WordPress Themes