Hear XL's Everything Is Recorded LP with Peter Gabriel, Damon Albarn, Sampha, Syd

After sharing a string collaborations from his Everything Is Recorded project last year, XL Recordings co-founder Richard Russell has delivered the complete debut full-length from the musical endeavour, which you can hear in its entirety below.

Arriving today through the label, Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell runs 12 tracks in length and features musical contributions from the likes  Peter Gabriel, Damon Albarn, Sampha, Owen Pallett, Obongjayar, Kamasi Washington, Giggs, Ibeyi, Wiki, Syd, Rachel Zeffira, Infinite and Green Gartside.

Recorded at Russell's studio in West London, the full-length is said to be "born out some spontaneous moments togetherness and periods intense personal reflection for its creator, and is at once soulful, timeless and modern."

Take in all  Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell below.

WordPress Themes