previewed two new songs—”Cayendo” and “Dear April”—during his PrEP+ club night back in October, and now, those tracks have finally been released to the public. , he listed both songs for pre-order as 7” vinyl singles, and it looks like, 6 months later, fans are finally receiving their much-awaited purchases. Each record features an acoustic version the given track on the A-side, with the Sango and Justice remixes that were also teased at the PrEP+ party on the B-side. Leaks the songs have already begun surfacing online, as fans eagerly recorded their spinning turntables to share the magic Frank Ocean with the rest us.

According to a Frank Ocean archive account on Twitter with the handle @blondedblog, each single comes with a digital download card, so there’s a chance the tunes will be more widely available for unficial streaming. For now, however, the acoustic versions “Cayendo” and “Dear April” along with their respective remixes can be found on Soundcloud. Check them out here, here, and here.