Drake Releases Two New Songs

Out nowhere, Drake has release a pair new songs: "God's Plan" and "Diplomatic Immunity."

Following a quick Instagram tease earlier tonight, the two songs arrived under the title Scary Hours. It's unclear at this point what Scary Hours might be, but you can hear both "God's Plan" and "Diplomatic Immunity" down below.

Following a few loosies and guest spots, Drake's last proper full-length release remains last year's More Life.

WordPress Themes